Multi Windows (in a program) Xcode

Discussion in 'Mac Programming' started by episkeptis, Apr 1, 2011.

  1. episkeptis, Apr 1, 2011
    Last edited: Apr 1, 2011

    episkeptis macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2011
    #1
    Hello, i start to work with xcode 4 an application for mac and i use 4-5 different windows, eveything works well so far but i want to know when i have a window active how all the other windows are inactive.
    Is it works in xcode or i have to make one single window and change views?
     
  2. ender land macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2010
    #2
    You're going to have to explain that a bit better It hink.

    I have no idea what you are asking.
     
  3. sofyan macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2011
    #3
    Hahaha, I only registered just to comment on your comment :D:D
     

Share This Page