My imac needs more RAM doesnt it? haha

Discussion in 'iMac' started by dfusion-, Feb 22, 2011.

  1. dfusion- macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    #1
    [​IMG]

    dont know much about RAM, but i got a feeling....
     
  2. GGJstudios macrumors Westmere

    GGJstudios

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    #2
    If that's typical of your normal use, then yes, you need more RAM.
     
  3. ngenerator macrumors 68000

    ngenerator

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Location:
    USG Ishimura
  4. GGJstudios macrumors Westmere

    GGJstudios

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    #4
    You're dreamin'! Places like that are a fantasy... they'll never exist! :D
     
  5. dfusion- thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2010
    #5
    yes it probably will be my daily usage for atleast 2 months ;p
     
  6. ngenerator macrumors 68000

    ngenerator

    Joined:
    May 12, 2009
    Location:
    USG Ishimura
    #6
    Yeah, I fixed it, my first post came off quite dick-ish ;)
     

Share This Page