My multitasking background got messed up

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by Nathan576, Aug 13, 2012.

  1. Nathan576 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    #1
    I tried respringing and rebooting but nothing worked. Has anyone had this happen before?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. 3bs macrumors 603

    3bs

    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Location:
    Dublin, Ireland
    #2
    Several people have started threads about this. Check them out and see what they did to solve it.

    http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?t=1401900&highlight=folder+background

    http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?t=1391447&highlight=folder+background

    http://forums.macrumors.com/showthread.php?t=1385715&highlight=folder+background

    Basically if you have the tweak called iOS 6 Photos Menu or FacebookThis then uninstall them and you might have to use an app like iWipeCache or fsWipeCache to clear your cache.
     
  3. Nathan576 thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    #3
    Thanks that was the answer I was hoping for everything is now back to normal :).
     
  4. From A Buick 8 macrumors 68040

    From A Buick 8

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Location:
    Ky Close to CinCinnati
    #4
    I am having an issue with mine as well. The problem only shows up in landscape mode. I looked through the linked threads but no solution in there for me.
     

    Attached Files:

  5. From A Buick 8 macrumors 68040

    From A Buick 8

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Location:
    Ky Close to CinCinnati
    #5
    Still having this issue, TBH though i am not sure i ever called up the multitasking background while in landscape mode before the JB. Im sure i did, but just can not remember.
     
  6. From A Buick 8 macrumors 68040

    From A Buick 8

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Location:
    Ky Close to CinCinnati
    #6
    The new update to springtomize, fixed this issue for me.:)
     

Share This Page