ncaa bracket group

Discussion in 'Community Discussion' started by repoman31290, Mar 17, 2008.

  1. repoman31290 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2008
    #1
  2. xoset macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    #3
    iPhone didn't work on NCAA Bracket on CBSSports.com

    I found it rather annoying that my iPhone didn't work on the NCAA Bracket on CBSSports.com. Mostly because the whole deal was sponsored by AT&T and their ads are all over the site. I used my iPhone to enter my picks, then there is a text box requiring the total score of the final game. I clicked on the box, but couldn't click into it. Since I couldn't click into the box, I couldn't complete the bracket, so I couldn't enter it. AT&T sucks.
     
  3. renewed macrumors 68040

    renewed

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2009
    Location:
    Bemalte Blumen duften nicht.
    #4
    1. I commend you on bringing back a two year old thread.

    2. It's not AT&T's software; it's Apples.

    3. I have to give you props for being patient enough on such a tiny screen to make all those picks.
     
  4. MacDawg macrumors P6

    MacDawg

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2004
    Location:
    "Between the Hedges"
    #5
    Especially when there was an active 2010 March Madness thread right at the top of the community forum
     

Share This Page