Need SATA cable for hard drive enclosure?

Discussion in 'Buying Tips and Advice' started by kinkster, Aug 18, 2009.

  1. kinkster macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    #1
  2. Darth.Titan macrumors 68030

    Darth.Titan

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2007
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    #2
    Did you look at the images on the item listing?
    [​IMG]

    The drive connects directly to the enclosure. No cable needed.
     
  3. rgarjr macrumors 603

    rgarjr

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Location:
    Southern Cal
  4. kinkster thread starter macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
  5. 007bond macrumors 6502a

    007bond

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Location:
    DFW, Texas

Share This Page