Need some advices :)

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by rookiezzz, Oct 20, 2011.

?

Your suggestion?

Poll closed Oct 23, 2011.
  1. 32gb is enough!

4 vote(s)
    33.3%
  2. 64gb, you won't regret it!

8 vote(s)
    66.7%
  1. rookiezzz macrumors regular

First, I'm sorry for asking this question. I know lots of people asked this question already, but I think it depends on your personal usage. So, I wanna ask some advices. :D

ipod touch 4g (32gb)
    15.1 music (Usually increase by 20-40mb/months, I don't really update my library)
    0.6 Photo (Going to have more with 4s camera):D
    0.2 Video (The last apple's keynote, not planning to keep it):cool:
    4.8 Apps (I don't use all of them):rolleyes:
    0.6 Others (Anyone can tell me what kind of data tagged as others?):confused:
    7.2 Free

I'm an international student who goes to college. I'm not into photographic or making videos, just take some pictures (not often, when I travel only). I do like to listen to music even though my playlist mostly only 1-2 gb and I do like to walk when i have free time and listen to my music. I'd prefer to use my own storage to listen to music rather than using radio/stream it, especially with the slow and limited data from t-mobile i'm going to use. I don't play games, only play puzzle type games while waiting for the bus or friends.:D I won't use the extra memory for any other thing, I got a flash drive attached to my keychains that I bring all the time. :D