New "Store" Menu on 3.0 beta 2 ? Screenshots included

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by Nor*Cal, Apr 1, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Nor*Cal macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2007
    Location:
    Irvine, CA
    #1
    Correct me if I am wrong, but I never noticed this menu before when I had 3.0 beta 1. There isn't an icon for it, and also the item itself doesn't lead to anything.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Salukipilot4590 macrumors 6502

    Salukipilot4590

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2009
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    #2
    Oh My God!

    Why Did You Divide By 0!!???!?!?!?!??!?!

    Oh Shi-
     
  3. Pennyroyal macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2009
  4. Nor*Cal thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2007
    Location:
    Irvine, CA
    #4
    Bad timing to post this I guess. Does anyone see this too?
     
  5. Sky Blue Guest

    Sky Blue

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2005
    #5
    Yes, it's been posted before.
     
  6. ruinfx macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2008
    #6
    yes, everyone saw this yesterday in the official thread when beta 2 was released. try posting in there instead of making a new thread.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page