newstand help

Discussion in 'iOS 5 and earlier' started by marcmarcdv45, Oct 18, 2011.

  1. marcmarcdv45 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2009
    #1
    in the newsstand app? does that store button work or not?
     
  2. r2shyyou macrumors 68000

    r2shyyou

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Location:
    Paris, France
  3. thewitt macrumors 68020

    thewitt

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2011
    #3
    You might have to restart your device to get Newsstand to work
     
  4. maflynn Moderator

    maflynn

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2009
    Location:
    Boston
    #4
    I found I had to re-agree with the license/EULA terms in the app store before seeing the button on the newstand become enabled
     
  5. r2shyyou macrumors 68000

    r2shyyou

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Location:
    Paris, France
    #5
    Interesting...I was on the betas and eventually the GM and didn't have to restart or re-agree to anything to get the Store button to work.
     

Share This Page