No barometer on 6s or 6s Plus?

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by Steve686, Sep 25, 2015.

  1. Steve686 macrumors 68030

    Steve686

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Location:
    US>FL>Miami/Dade>Sunny Isles Beach>Condo
    #1
    I just tried to use an app that measures barometric pressure and got bubble saying there isn't a barometer on my 6s Plus.

    Can anyone verify this?
     
  2. Lobwedgephil macrumors 68030

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2012
    #2
    What app? I will give it a shot. Maybe app just isn't updated for new hardware yet.
     
  3. iBreatheApple macrumors 68020

    iBreatheApple

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2011
    Location:
    Florida
    #3
    Per Apple...
     

    Attached Files:

  4. Steve686 thread starter macrumors 68030

    Steve686

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Location:
    US>FL>Miami/Dade>Sunny Isles Beach>Condo
    #4
    It's simply called, Barometer.

    It's always interesting in a Cessna to use.
     
  5. Steve686 thread starter macrumors 68030

    Steve686

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Location:
    US>FL>Miami/Dade>Sunny Isles Beach>Condo
    #5
    Ya. It's probably not supported by the app yet. Drats.
     
  6. Steve686 thread starter macrumors 68030

    Steve686

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2007
    Location:
    US>FL>Miami/Dade>Sunny Isles Beach>Condo
    #6
    Well. The app actually seems to work although the message that appears says it doesn't. Go figure. 9.0/9.0.1 glitchyness continues.
     

Share This Page