no cam

Discussion in 'Mac Basics and Help' started by zombieaters, Feb 21, 2009.

  1. zombieaters macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    #1
    okay my computer says i have no camera attached so how do i get my computer to use my built in isight... its worked before but now it doesnt btw
     
  2. SteveMobs macrumors 6502

    SteveMobs

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2008
    Location:
    Washington D.C.
    #2
    What kind of computer is it?

    Is the iSight built in? Or, do you have one of those that you attach via firewire?

    Give us some details.
     
  3. zombieaters thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2009
    #3

    *points to original post* says built in...
     
  4. Jethryn Freyman macrumors 68020

    Jethryn Freyman

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2007
    Location:
    Australia
    #4
    Which software are you using it with? (e.g. Photo Booth)
     
  5. JediMeister macrumors 68040

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008

Share This Page