No spaces on startup

Discussion in 'macOS' started by EvanLugh, Sep 6, 2008.

  1. EvanLugh macrumors 68000

    EvanLugh

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Location:
    Developer land
    #1
    When I start my mac I have to manually add and un-add a column of spaces otherwise it won't utilize any.

    Yeah it's hard to understand but basically, I have 4 spaces all with according applications.
    When I startup I have to enter spaces preferences, add another 2 columns then un-add them for the rest of the 3 spaces (which were already there).

    I think it's only happened since /5.2 and it's starting to become a chore.
    Any ideas on how to fix the bug?
    Thanks :):)
     
  2. SnowLeopard2008 macrumors 604

    SnowLeopard2008

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2008
    Location:
    Silicon Valley
  3. EvanLugh thread starter macrumors 68000

    EvanLugh

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2007
    Location:
    Developer land

Share This Page