o2 - Settings>General>Profiles

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by redrog, Jul 21, 2009.

  1. redrog macrumors 6502

    redrog

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2008
    #1
    Should I have something in here?

    Think I may have deleted something as I cannot connect to the internet via 3G anymore
     
  2. iWoz macrumors 6502a

    iWoz

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Location:
    East Midlands, U.K
    #2
    I cant see a profiles button!!
     
  3. redrog thread starter macrumors 6502

    redrog

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2008
    #3
    Thats probably a no then.

    Maybe its just O2 not working where I am
     
  4. actorkid macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2008
    #4
    mind posting a screenshot of this?

    I don't have a "profiles" option, and im pretty sure no one else does either
     
  5. redrog thread starter macrumors 6502

    redrog

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2008
    #5
    I think its a developer thing - don't worry about it

    Anyway according to the other thread the whole O2 network is knackered so its not just me.
     

Share This Page