Os 9.1

Discussion in 'macOS' started by G3 Ownz, Sep 2, 2007.

  1. G3 Ownz macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2007
    #1
    ok so i have a G3 iMac and it only has os 9.1, i have OS X panther to put on it but how do it do it?
     
  2. Eidorian macrumors Penryn

    Eidorian

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2005
    Location:
    Indianapolis
  3. G3 Ownz thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2007
  4. Eidorian macrumors Penryn

    Eidorian

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2005
    Location:
    Indianapolis
    #4
    First hit using Google. Thanks for adding to my post count though.
     
  5. G3 Ownz thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2007
  6. ingenious macrumors 65832

    ingenious

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2004
    Location:
    Virginia, United States (Kansan in exile)
    #6
    Stick the disc in.
     

Share This Page