iPhone Pangu Runtime ERROR ???

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by bbrks, Jul 30, 2014.

  1. bbrks macrumors 65816

    bbrks

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
  2. navodwickra macrumors 6502

    navodwickra

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Location:
    Leeds, UK
    #2
    does it happen when you try to load the application or when you try to execute the jailbreak process?
     
  3. bbrks thread starter macrumors 65816

    bbrks

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    #3
    It happens after hitting the jailbreak button.
     
  4. navodwickra macrumors 6502

    navodwickra

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Location:
    Leeds, UK
    #4
    Hmmmm I can not replicate it. I assume you are on Windows 7 (according to your screenshot)
     
  5. bbrks thread starter macrumors 65816

    bbrks

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2013
    #5
    Yes, W7 and iphone 4S, all programs installed, Visual Basic, Java, all Apple services running, very strange, isn't it?
     
  6. navodwickra macrumors 6502

    navodwickra

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Location:
    Leeds, UK
    #6
    I don't think it requires VB to be installed pre hand. .Net RT and Apple services are enough but yeah it's very strange.

    Can you try it on another PC or a Mac?
     
  7. seanwebb68 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    #7
    Might be worth trying a new/different user account in windows to see if that works
     

Share This Page