Parallels and Bootcamp

Discussion in 'MacBook Pro' started by thefreakid, Nov 3, 2007.

  1. thefreakid macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    #1
    Hey everyone, i just got my first mac ever and was wondering if there is a way to access my boot camp partition for vista form parallels. Thanks for the help everyone
     
  2. JAT macrumors 603

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2001
    Location:
    Mpls, MN
    #2
    Yes. Should be in the manual under "Boot Camp Option".
     
  3. thefreakid thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2007
    #3
    i think the problem is that it does not support vista through bootcamp
     
  4. nikhsub1 macrumors 68010

    nikhsub1

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Location:
    mmmm... jessica.'s beer...
    #4
    Shame, VMware Fusion does.
     
  5. JAT macrumors 603

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2001
    Location:
    Mpls, MN
    #5
    Sorry, I tend to ignore useless software. Wasn't thinking about Vista.
     

Share This Page