Parallels - help - network - me - stupid

Discussion in 'Mac Basics and Help' started by mac2thefuture, Jul 31, 2007.

  1. mac2thefuture macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    May 15, 2007
    Location:
    Lancashire, North West, UK
    #1
    This morning i had Parallels NAT and Parallels Host Guest in my Network. I didn't know if they were required (even though i need and do run Parallels...Doh) so i deleted them. Guess what, i can't get on Parallels.:eek:

    Can someone please tell me in basic terms how to have them installed again;)
     
  2. mac2thefuture thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    May 15, 2007
    Location:
    Lancashire, North West, UK
    #2
    This may assist with what i mean
     

    Attached Files:

  3. mac2thefuture thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    May 15, 2007
    Location:
    Lancashire, North West, UK
    #3
    or this
     

    Attached Files:

  4. yellow Moderator emeritus

    yellow

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2003
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    #4
    Off the top of my head? Download and Reinstall Parallels.
     
  5. mac2thefuture thread starter macrumors 65816

    Joined:
    May 15, 2007
    Location:
    Lancashire, North West, UK
    #5
    Will i have to pay for it again??
     
  6. yellow Moderator emeritus

    yellow

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2003
    Location:
    Portland, OR

Share This Page