please help me xcode

Discussion in 'iOS Programming' started by quochuytran82, Nov 18, 2015.

  1. quochuytran82, Nov 18, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 18, 2015

    quochuytran82 macrumors newbie

    quochuytran82

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2015
    #1
    hello to you, would you help me this problem, now I'm writing application software using xcode ios me to advertise chartboost on my application.
    file AppDelegate.m
    1.
    Code:
    [ChartbooststartWithAppId:mad:"my-id"appSignature:mad:"my-id"delegate:self];
    [ChartboostcacheRewardedVideo:CBLocationMainMenu];
    [ChartboostcacheMoreApps:CBLocationHomeScreen];
    2.
    Code:
    [ChartboostshowInterstitial:CBLocationHomeScreen];
    [ChartboostshowRewardedVideo:CBLocationMainMenu];
    now I want 15 seconds is automatically changed ad on my app first time, you do know can help me. we're looking for help.
     
  2. 1458279 Suspended

    1458279

    Joined:
    May 1, 2010
    Location:
    California
    #2
    Code:
    [ChartbooststartWithAppId:mad:"my-id"appSignature:mad:"my-id"delegate:self];
    [ChartboostcacheRewardedVideo:CBLocationMainMenu];
    [ChartboostcacheMoreApps:CBLocationHomeScreen];
    
    
    [ChartboostshowInterstitial:CBLocationHomeScreen];
    [ChartboostshowRewardedVideo:CBLocationMainMenu];
    1st. You don't need a vote, you probably clicked the wrong button.

    2nd. All code needs to be inside of the 'code' blocks. The 'code' blocks are on the menu at the top of the editor under the '+' and would look like what I just did above.

    From what you've posted, it sounds like you want to look into timers. A timer can be set to fire a method/function when you want.
     
  3. quochuytran82 thread starter macrumors newbie

    quochuytran82

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2015
    #3
    yeah, you're right. Can you help me this problem is not. Thank you for feedback

    yeah, you're right. Can you help me this problem is not. Thank you for feedback
     
  4. 1458279 Suspended

    1458279

    Joined:
    May 1, 2010
    Location:
    California
    #4
    The help that I offered is to look at setting a timer.

    Look up 'timer' in the docs, they should have an example in there.
     

Share This Page