Powerpoint Mac to Vista!

Discussion in 'Windows, Linux & Others on the Mac' started by helpnow, Oct 9, 2008.

  1. helpnow macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    #1
    I have made a Powerpoint on Mac with pictures and when I opened it in Vista the pictures do not show and it is white and it says you need Quicktime and some TIFF decompressor or someting? Can someone PLEASE help me with what to do?? This is for a school project due tomorrow!
    THANKS!
     
  2. iShater macrumors 604

    iShater

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2002
    Location:
    Chicagoland
    #2
    What type of pictures did you put in them? sounds like you attached TIFFs vs. JPEGs? :confused:
     
  3. helpnow thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    #3
    I really don't know they are pictures from a camera and one is copied from a website...?
     
  4. helpnow thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
  5. cosmokanga2 macrumors 6502a

    cosmokanga2

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Location:
    Canada, where we live in igloos.
    #5
    Taken from Wikipedia A solution can be found here

    Hope this helps.
     

Share This Page