Problems with iOS 5 Beta

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by marcusvguerra, Jul 13, 2011.

  1. marcusvguerra macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Location:
    Manaus, AM - Brazil
    #1
    Hi guys! :)


    I downloaded and installed in a 5 iOS iPhone 3Gs as accurately as possible. When it appears that the iPhone screen set up at the end of everything he says "Your iPhone can not be active, etc.." or something like that ... What do I do? :(

    (English by Google :) )
    _________________
    :apple: iPhone 3Gs
     
  2. Munchkinsdad macrumors regular

    Munchkinsdad

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011
    #2
    Do you have a developer's account from Apple? If not, you cannot activate it.
     
  3. jackhdev macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2011
    Location:
    Bismarck, North Dakota
    #3
    Yes, your UDID has to be registered with Apple in order to activate your device and the only way to register it is through a developer account. If you do have a developer account, registered it, and are still having problems, you should repost this in Apple's Developer Forums under the confidential iOS 5 beta section.
     
  4. marcusvguerra thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Location:
    Manaus, AM - Brazil
    #4
    Ah, yes, okay. I sent my details to Apple recently, but they have not yet accepted by all that bureaucracy. But I took on specialized care, because I really do not know how to downgrade iOS 5. Just asking to learn it, so next time do not make the same crap;) Thanks guys! :D
     
  5. marcusvguerra thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Location:
    Manaus, AM - Brazil
  6. budman1961 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2010
    #6
    Hmmmm, my Dev account was active within an hour.....
     

Share This Page