Quick data question

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by iApples, Apr 17, 2011.

  1. iApples macrumors 65816

    iApples

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    #1
  2. iApples thread starter macrumors 65816

    iApples

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    #2
    Does anyone have any idea? I'm going out of town soon and this would be very helpful.
     
  3. Cole JM macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
  4. dangerxtrem macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2007
    #4
    This isnt the data usage, its the RAM status.

    It's in the options in SbSettings, and this goes without saying that it has to be jailbroken the device!
     
  5. iApples thread starter macrumors 65816

    iApples

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    #5
    Is there any way to get the data usage to show like this?
     
  6. dangerxtrem macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2007
    #6
    Not that I'm aware of ... I know that MyWi does offer a statusbar with usage consumption, but it's only when you're tethering your device.
     
  7. iApples thread starter macrumors 65816

    iApples

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2011
    #7
    Dang, alright well thanks for the help!
     

Share This Page