I'm helping my father with his iPhone. All I want to do is import music from the iTunes library onto the phone. However, the phone is apparently synced with another library, because when I check the "sync music" box, I get the message, "The iPhone (name) is synced with another iTunes library. Do you want to erase this iPhone and sync with this iTunes library?". He's synced his iPhone with this work computer, but just to back up his iPhone. There isn't any music on it. All I want is the music, I do NOT want to erase all the apps, contacts, photos, etc. I've already successfully managed to back it up, transfer apps, and update his iPhone on the home computer. Now all I want to do is put the music on the iPhone from their home computer WITHOUT deleting everything else (contacts, photos, apps). The way the warning message is worded is such that it says "all content" will be erased. So is the iPhone going to be completely wiped? The home computer is authorized and logged in to his iTunes account. Again, there is no music on his iPhone as of right now, so if all the message means is that syncing with their home computer's iTunes library will erase the music library off the iPhone, then that's fine. I just don't want to lose the photos, contacts, apps, etc. off the iPhone.