Quickpwn cuts out at commandprompt part, help?

Discussion in 'iPod touch Hacks' started by dark-saito, Oct 10, 2008.

  1. dark-saito macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2008
    Location:
    That one place in TX... mhmm...
    #1
    i honestly don't know what i'm doing wrong :( I have the 2.1 firmware from apple and am using a version of quickpwn (GUI) thats supposed to be working with 2.1.... help please?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. asskick3r macrumors regular

    asskick3r

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Location:
    "Somewhere ... In las vegas"
    #2
    Restore or DFU restore and try again?
    I'm waiting for winpwn 3.0 to be released before I upgrade to 2.1.
     
  3. dark-saito thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2008
    Location:
    That one place in TX... mhmm...
    #3
    Should my ipod be clear for this to work? Sorry, i just don't want to clear it unless i know my ipod its actually gonna get jailbroken...
     
  4. asskick3r macrumors regular

    asskick3r

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Location:
    "Somewhere ... In las vegas"
  5. dark-saito thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2008
    Location:
    That one place in TX... mhmm...
  6. asskick3r macrumors regular

    asskick3r

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Location:
    "Somewhere ... In las vegas"

Share This Page