setting up a QoS with Verizon 327w and AEBS

Discussion in 'Mac Accessories' started by j2048b, Apr 2, 2009.

  1. j2048b macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Location:
    Cali
    #1
    I dont think the AEBS will allow a QoS from the router itself? If so then how?

    if it can't, then how do i set up QOS's for my ps3's and a few other items?

    I have the verizon westell 327w versalink, and the page looks like this: (picture 1)


    Now when i do a QoS i know to just click the enable QoS but do i then go to this page (2nd picture) and set up something so the QoS knows which area to do one in?

    Sorry if this is not the place to do this, i want to QoS from AEBS, but i dont think there is the option?

    Thanks
     

    Attached Files:

  2. j2048b thread starter macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Location:
    Cali
    #2
    WOW no one knows?

    DOES anyone have an inkling of how to do this at all?

    I need to QOS to both PS3's when they are on line (at different times of course)
     
  3. j2048b thread starter macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Location:
    Cali

Share This Page