Shortcut to desktop

Discussion in 'Mac Basics and Help' started by toonz diggler, Nov 25, 2007.

  1. toonz diggler macrumors member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2007
    #1
    doesnt work for me ..(command(apple symbol)+shift+D) .. any ideas
     
  2. zakatov macrumors 6502a

    zakatov

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2005
    Location:
    South Florida
    #2
    Is Finder the active app when you use that? Plus, Exposé to the desktop is easier
     
  3. M@lew macrumors 68000

    M@lew

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2006
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
  4. MacRy macrumors 68040

    MacRy

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2004
    Location:
    England
    #4
    Or setup an active screen corner. I use bottom right and it works a treat for me.
     
  5. koobcamuk macrumors 68040

    koobcamuk

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2006
    #5
    Top right for me... super quick!
     

Share This Page