When I enabled mail in my iCloud settings, it asked me if I wanted to Merge or Cancel, I clicked Merge. Now, for all of my events, I got double of everything! I went to my iMac, and I deleted the duplicates. Shouldn't the duplicates in my iPhone be erased also? It's still there, and I thought that iCloud will update all of this automatically? Am I missing something, or am I not using iCloud properly?