Sierra with FCPX

Discussion in 'macOS Sierra (10.12)' started by Ben1l, Sep 22, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Ben1l macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2006
    #1
    Just wanted to know if anyone has noticed any bugs/issues running FCPX in Sierra.

    I use FCPX for work so would only upgrade from El Cap, if FCPX ran fine...

    Thanks!
     
  2. mipo macrumors newbie

    mipo

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2014
    Location:
    Prague
    #2
    Everything looks good at my end. FXFactory plug ins runs fine as well. No issues, crashes etc.

    Would recommend to check with sites like fcp.co, in comments people do have some issues with AU plug ins, but again, I am fine with all at my end.
     
  3. LiveM macrumors 6502a

    LiveM

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2015
  4. h9826790 macrumors 604

    h9826790

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2014
    Location:
    Hong Kong
  5. fisherking macrumors 603

    fisherking

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2010
    Location:
    ny somewhere
    #5
    fine here (after some weirdness earlier betas), but good for some time, and good now...
     

Share This Page