Size does not fit screen! :(

Discussion in 'Mac and PC Games' started by Clunny, Nov 23, 2010.

  1. Clunny macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    #1
    I am playing Hitman on my mac but it does not fit the screen, i am only seeing the top left quarter of the game and i don't know how to make it so its full screen. Any ideas on how to fix this problem?

    Thanks
     
  2. Clunny thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
  3. CylonGlitch macrumors 68030

    CylonGlitch

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Location:
    SoCal
    #3
    Nope.
     
  4. mixel macrumors 65816

    mixel

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2006
    Location:
    Leeds, UK
    #4
    You need to provide more info really.. Bootcamp? VMWare? Crossover? How are you running it? What version of Windows (if any).. :)
     
  5. Clunny thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    #5
    I am using the Crossover Games software. I was trying it again today to make it work and now it seems like its zoomed out a little bit so i only see the top half of the game screen :p Its really annoying because the game is running great, its just this damn 'displaced' screen!
     
  6. Clunny thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    #6
    I've managed to take a picture for you to see.
     

    Attached Files:

Share This Page