iPod touch Springtomize 2 Help?

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by joshyoonicorn, Feb 10, 2013.

  1. joshyoonicorn macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2013
    #1
    Im on the ipod touch 5th generation 6.1. I jailbroke with evasi0n and got springtomize 2. i turned on the landscape app switcher, and turned it OFF and yet, its still there!:mad: It looks glitchy too. does anyone else have this problem, can anyone help? thanks.
     
  2. glsillygili macrumors 6502

    glsillygili

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Location:
    New York
    #2
    reset springtomize settings.
     
  3. Demonface macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2012
    Location:
    Jersey/Miami
    #3
    The settings on Springtomize 2 might have to be reset.
     
  4. BumpyFlatline macrumors 68030

    BumpyFlatline

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2012
    #4
    It's a known bug. The dev pushed an update which fixes this problem. It should be on Cydia by tomorrow morning.
     
  5. joshyoonicorn thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2013
    #5
    tried that:(

    ----------

    will it be on others repos such as insanelyi, sinful iphone and xsellize?
     
  6. BumpyFlatline macrumors 68030

    BumpyFlatline

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2012
    #6
    I have no clue. I don't use those repos.
     
  7. joshyoonicorn thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2013
    #7
    all right then
     
  8. Demonface macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2012
    Location:
    Jersey/Miami
    #8
    Sorry those repos are considered pirating and we can't discuss that here sorry.
     

Share This Page