iPhone Springtomize 2

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by TheBigKing, Mar 27, 2013.

  1. TheBigKing macrumors 65816

    TheBigKing

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Location:
    PR
    #1
    How to set up rowns on it ?? I want to put my springboard like this but not with iconosclam

    [​IMG]
     
  2. 3bs macrumors 603

    3bs

    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Location:
    Dublin, Ireland
    #2
    As far as I know, you can't do that with Springtomize unless you also use Gridlock and change the spacing between the rows but it still won't be exactly like that.
     
  3. TheBigKing thread starter macrumors 65816

    TheBigKing

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Location:
    PR
    #3
    Thanks
     
  4. iALLOUT4eva macrumors regular

    iALLOUT4eva

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2012
    Location:
    PlayDay Land
  5. saint berkut macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    #5
    Download Gridlock
    In Springtomize 2 set Use Custom Number to ON, Icons Per Line to Five
     
  6. TheBigKing thread starter macrumors 65816

    TheBigKing

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Location:
    PR
    #6
    Thanks buddy works with this
     
  7. saint berkut macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    #7
    You're welcome :)
     

Share This Page