Resolved Springtomize

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by ZCherub, May 9, 2012.

  1. ZCherub, May 9, 2012
    Last edited: May 9, 2012

    ZCherub macrumors 6502a

    ZCherub

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Location:
    GA, USA
    #1
    Anyone out there with Springtomize? I changed the settings to 5 icons in the doc and 5 icons in a line, and I'm not able to add a fifth icon to either. Do I need to have Iconoclasm / Five Icon Switcher or something installed on top of Springtomize?

    Thanks!
     
  2. 3bs macrumors 603

    3bs

    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Location:
    Dublin, Ireland
    #2
    You have to turn on Use Customer Number. It'll be right above the number of icons you pick. Took me a while to figure that out myself lol.
     
  3. ZCherub thread starter macrumors 6502a

    ZCherub

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Location:
    GA, USA
    #3
    Lol - got it! Can't believe I didn't see that - thanks, man!
     
  4. BumpyFlatline macrumors 68030

    BumpyFlatline

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2012
    #4
    Wirelessly posted

    Hey cherub, are you "trying before you buy" or did you purchase a real copy? ;)
     
  5. 3bs macrumors 603

    3bs

    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Location:
    Dublin, Ireland
    #5
    You're welcome :)

    First post > edit > go advanced > title > no prefix > resolved :p
     
  6. ZCherub thread starter macrumors 6502a

    ZCherub

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Location:
    GA, USA
    #6
    Done :)
     

Share This Page