iPhone Sprint iPhone 4S Carrier Bundles

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by ogremoustro, Mar 22, 2013.

  1. ogremoustro macrumors 6502a

    ogremoustro

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2011
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    #1
    Can someone please upload their Carrier Bundles? I was using a GPP and it messed around with my carrier bundles.
    Carrier Bundles are located /System/Library/Carrier Bundles

    Thank you.
     
  2. eyoungren macrumors P6

    eyoungren

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2011
    Location:
    Phoenix • 85037
    #2
    I have a Sprint iPhone 5, so I don't know if this will help you, but here's the folder you asked for zipped.

    https://dl.dropbox.com/u/1932210/Carrier_Bundles.zip
     
  3. ogremoustro thread starter macrumors 6502a

    ogremoustro

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2011
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    #3
  4. ogremoustro thread starter macrumors 6502a

    ogremoustro

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2011
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
  5. dhlizard macrumors G4

    dhlizard

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2009
    Location:
    The Jailbreak Community
    #5
    Did you put the original sim in it and try a Reset Network Settings ?
     
  6. eyoungren macrumors P6

    eyoungren

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2011
    Location:
    Phoenix • 85037
    #6
    Won't that mess up his jailbreak?
     
  7. dhlizard macrumors G4

    dhlizard

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2009
    Location:
    The Jailbreak Community
    #7
    Nope, Network settings won't ruin a jailbreak
    However, I am not sure it will correct the damage done by the sim interposer.
     
  8. SuperSnake2012 macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2005
    Location:
    NY
  9. ogremoustro thread starter macrumors 6502a

    ogremoustro

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2011
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    #9
    Yes, I tried that many times.

    Thank you!
     
  10. DjAbeK, Jun 11, 2013
    Last edited: Jun 12, 2013
  11. tikyle macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2013
    #11
    OP. I'm having the same issue. Loaded an R-SIM package and now I can't get my phone back on the Sprint network. Did updating the carrier bundle do it for you? Did you find a fix otherwise?
     

Share This Page