Stacks??

Discussion in 'iPod touch Hacks' started by Xai, Oct 20, 2007.

  1. Xai macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    #1
    Yo son I want stacks on my iPod Touch....anyone make it yet or is it still only for the iPhone?
     
  2. beeeen macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    #2
    I think it was for the iPod touch, not sure about the iPhone. It's up on google codes. I forgot the link.
     
  3. Xai thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
  4. Xai thread starter macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    #5
    Alright! Now lets see if i can SSH into my touch.....since i have horrible luck with that
     
  5. codingmonkey macrumors member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    #6
  6. Arisian macrumors 68000

    Arisian

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Location:
    China
    #7
    its not in .app form, if you dont know how to compile things then you might want to wait on this one..

    i was talking to capnblood in at #itouch and he said its not really working yet...
    I also talked ot the developer and he said he is still working on it... It will be cool surely

    Arisian
     
  7. psychofreak Retired

    psychofreak

    Joined:
    May 16, 2006
    Location:
    London
    #8
    I definitely recommend it :)
     

Share This Page