Still no ios 5 on West coast at 5am.

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by josh3326, Oct 12, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. josh3326 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2009
    Location:
    Seattle
    #1
    No update as of 5am of os5 yet. Still waiting.............

    Anyone else yet? West Coast?
     
  2. adztaylor macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Location:
    Preston, UK
    #2
    You have another 5 hours to wait, it will probably hit 10am PST.
     
  3. OllyW Moderator

    OllyW

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2005
    Location:
    The Black Country, England
    #3
    It's usually released around 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm GMT.

    More discussion here.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page