summerboard

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by kdtomczak, Oct 17, 2007.

  1. kdtomczak macrumors member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2007
    #1
    When i installed summerboard..it put my dock on the top. How do i fix this besides uninstalling summerboard?
     
  2. Arisian macrumors 68000

    Arisian

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Location:
    China
    #2
    SEEEEAAAARRCCCH!!!!!!
     
  3. Mystikal macrumors 68020

    Mystikal

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Location:
    Irvine, CA
    #3
  4. speakerwizard macrumors 68000

    speakerwizard

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2006
    Location:
    London
    #4
    lol, so true
     
  5. beloved84 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2006
    #5
    Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (iPod; U; CPU like Mac OS X; en) AppleWebKit/420.1 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/3.0 Mobile/3A110a Safari/419.3)

    Are the instructions on the site that simple? Because theres a youtube tutoiorial online that makes it seem really complicated.
     
  6. beloved84 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2006
    #6
    Wirelessly posted (Mozilla/5.0 (iPod; U; CPU like Mac OS X; en) AppleWebKit/420.1 (KHTML, like Gecko) Version/3.0 Mobile/3A110a Safari/419.3)

    Are the instructions on the site that simple? Because theres a youtube tutoiorial online that makes it seem really complicated.
     
  7. Mystikal macrumors 68020

    Mystikal

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Location:
    Irvine, CA
    #7
    Just use WinSCP (if your on windows) to drag and drop the files into the correct places and your set. Not too hard.
     
  8. atthecross macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2007
    #8
    anyone know how to change permissions to 755 if you are using cyber duck?
     
  9. gadgetgirl85 macrumors 68040

    gadgetgirl85

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2006
    #9
    How do you get summerboard working if you are on a mac? (Sorry I have searched for the answer for this)
     
  10. gadgetgirl85 macrumors 68040

    gadgetgirl85

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2006
  11. Mitchiee macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    #11
    Usually you can just rightclick and go into properties.. look for anything thats 644.
     

Share This Page