switch between APN settings

Discussion in 'Jailbreaks and iOS Hacks' started by Tex-Twil, May 13, 2010.

  1. Tex-Twil macrumors 68020

    Tex-Twil

    Joined:
    May 28, 2008
    Location:
    Europe
    #1
    Hi,
    I installed 2 APN profiles but I dont know how to switch between them:

    [​IMG]


    Any ideas ?

    Thanks,
    Tex
     
  2. Applejuiced macrumors Westmere

    Applejuiced

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Location:
    At the iPhone hacks section.
  3. Tex-Twil thread starter macrumors 68020

    Tex-Twil

    Joined:
    May 28, 2008
    Location:
    Europe
    #3
    that's what I wanted to avoid :)
     
  4. -aggie- macrumors P6

    -aggie-

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Location:
    Where bunnies are welcome.
    #4
    What's E-Plus?
     
  5. Applejuiced macrumors Westmere

    Applejuiced

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Location:
    At the iPhone hacks section.
    #5
    You can always reinstall it later though.
     
  6. Nermal Moderator

    Nermal

    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2002
    Location:
    New Zealand
    #6
    I'm guessing this.
     
  7. Tex-Twil thread starter macrumors 68020

    Tex-Twil

    Joined:
    May 28, 2008
    Location:
    Europe
    #7
    ok so I will just install one. How can I be sure that I'm using the correct APN info ? I've just removed one, rebooted, in the Preferences>Network>Cellular Data , I now see this:


    [​IMG]

    Yes that's it.
     

Share This Page