Switch between desktops like in SL?

Discussion in 'Mac OS X Lion (10.7)' started by ItsPretzelTime, Oct 25, 2011.

  1. ItsPretzelTime macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2011
    Location:
    Belgium
    #1
    Maybe it's a silly question but how can I switch between desktops with my keyboard combination (cmd + right arrow) like I did in Snow Leopard?

    I dont like the mission control stuff.
     
  2. Taz Mangus macrumors 68040

    Taz Mangus

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
  3. ItsPretzelTime thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2011
    Location:
    Belgium
    #3
    No, that's switching between apps, I mean desktops.
     
  4. Dale Sorel macrumors 6502a

    Dale Sorel

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2003
  5. Gemütlichkeit macrumors 65816

    Gemütlichkeit

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2010
    #5
    Also make sure you have a free desktop open from Mission Control
     

Share This Page