Switcheasy iPhone 6 Cases

Discussion in 'iPhone Accessories' started by Dino F, Sep 17, 2014.

1. Dino F macrumors 68020

Dino F

Just got the email from Switcheasy about their products - check it out:

http://www.switcheasy.com/store/iPhone+6

......no Switcheasy Capsule Rebels though - they were my fave cases EVER on the iPhone 4!

2. Dechter macrumors member

I sure hope the Nude UltraBlack looks better in person than it does on those photos. I've been using that case exclusively since 2010 on my iPhones 4 and 5 and the newest version doesn't look very good. I'll wait for reviews.

3. larry00 macrumors newbie

I ordered a Tones and Numbers for iPhone 6. I have an Eclipse on my 4S and it is the favorite case I have used. Online reviews indicate some quality issues with the SwitchEasy 5 and 5S cases. I am hoping those have been resolved because I really like the design - especially the integrated port covers.

4. airfrancisco macrumors regular

Patiently waiting for plus version to come out. I like the tones too

5. bleighv macrumors regular

bleighv

6. Poob Bubes macrumors 6502a

Poob Bubes

Have you gotten the cases yet? I was curious about how you liked the Tones.

7. wolve macrumors regular

Yeah the Capsule Rebel line was my favorite too! I bought those cases for my iPhone 3GS and 4. Wish they would make something similar for 6. :(

8. mrcultureshock macrumors member

I agree with you. The Switcheasy cases I bought for my 3gs and 4s are strong and they come with 2 screen protectors each. I've dropped my phones many times and my phones have never cracked. I feel Switcheasy now is putting more emphasis on how the case looks rather than on the quality of the materials.

----------

The Capsule Rebel were my favorite cases. I don't know why they stopped making it from iPhone 5 on.

9. newtoiphone555 macrumors newbie

The NUDE looks really nice , will it provide any protection or its the same as the $0.99 ones on eBay ? ( just with better photoshop )