Switching 3g to 2g

Discussion in 'iOS 8' started by Osko, Sep 29, 2014.

  1. Osko macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    #1
    Hey 3g is switching constantly to 2g, wht is the prob??? Sim, pad or settings??? Is there anyone who has this prob???
     
  2. Yun0 macrumors 65816

    Yun0

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2013
    Location:
    Winnipeg, Canada
  3. Osko thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2014
    #3
    Okey i will
     
  4. pacmania1982 macrumors 6502a

    pacmania1982

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2006
    Location:
    Birmingham, UK
    #4
    I wish I could turn 3G off. I used to have the option to disable 3G on my 4S but now I'm on a 6 Plus, all I can do is turn off 4G.

    We have terrible coverage at home on 3G but 2G was great. Full bars. I get one bar on 3G and the sound is terrible when making calls

    Oh well - so much for progress...
     

Share This Page