Syncing for hours now

Discussion in 'iPhone Tips, Help and Troubleshooting' started by blueprint1983, Jun 20, 2009.

  1. blueprint1983 macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2007
    Location:
    Missouri
    #1
    And it still hasn't sync'ed fully..

    I updated to 3.0 a few days ago and haven't been able to fully sync yet since.

    Anyone else experiencing this with their 3G phone (original 3G)?
     
  2. u49aa2 macrumors 6502a

    u49aa2

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2008
    Location:
    Between Heaven and Hell
    #2
    Yeah i used to get it occasionally (not on 3, but the OS before, what i used to do, is to just interrupt the synchronize, and reconnect it again. it normally works after that. also try to quit iTune, then open and reconnect. I am sure you have done both, but just in case you didn't :cool:
     
  3. blueprint1983 thread starter macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2007
    Location:
    Missouri
    #3
    tried that already but nothing syncs, it's basically interrupting the sync before it's done which is pointless.
     

Share This Page