Themes that imitates a desktop?

jukra

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Jun 4, 2012
I'll preface this thread with that I'm new to Jailbreak. I've been researching themes for the iPhone and came across OS X Lion Ultimatum for Dreamboard. However, the payment system for "Theme Outlet" isn't working. What I really liked about the theme is that it simulates an actual desktop. Are there any themes that are similar or better than this? I don't care if its Windows or Mac.

BTW, not sure if this is the right forum. I'm a newb :(.

ccapman670

macrumors regular
May 31, 2012
New Orleans / Baton Rouge
I'll preface this thread with that I'm new to Jailbreak. I've been researching themes for the iPhone and came across OS X Lion Ultimatum for Dreamboard. However, the payment system for "Theme Outlet" isn't working. What I really liked about the theme is that it simulates an actual desktop. Are there any themes that are similar or better than this? I don't care if its Windows or Mac.

BTW, not sure if this is the right forum. I'm a newb :(.
This is the right forum. I've been trying to get that same theme for over a week when I first jailbroke too. The payment system being down is driving me crazy!

jukra

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Jun 4, 2012
I guess these people don't want my 3.50 or money from anybody else.

I really haven't found a theme other than this one that I like.

jukra

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Jun 4, 2012
I looked for a cracked version of it (despite being willing to pay for it), but came up with nothing. It seems like its an older theme and all the links to cracked versions are expired :(.

jukra

macrumors newbie
Original poster
Jun 4, 2012
Update: It seems as the issue with PayPal has been resolved. I just purchased this theme and its super awesome :D!

ccapman670

macrumors regular
May 31, 2012