I have two accounts set up: my "regular" user account, and a separate account that I have set up with FileVault to test this feature. The FileVault account is set up in TimeMachine to not be backed up. However, when I log into the FileVault-protected account, then log out, TimeMachine starts to back it up, which I then cancel. I am wondering if I have the "omit" set up wrongly. I set it up by selecting the name of the user under Macintosh HD/Users.