I just got a new Macbook Pro and would like to transfer accounts/data from my old machine that was backed up using Time Machine. On the initial boot, I chose to transfer over my entire account and did not check off the options for applications or files and folders. Right now it appears that its transferring everything, including documents which is what I want. My question is I am assuming it will transfer over my applications too (they reside in the Applications folder under my account, right?) Will all the applications transfer over and if so, will they be accessible by all accounts or will I have to do it over? If I screw up will I be able to try another restore from the same backup or will it be overwritten? Thanks.