Try this link for ATT...

Discussion in 'iPhone' started by Kaopr1, Jun 15, 2010.

  1. Jnyce macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2010
    #2
    no iphone 4 lets me select it then when i log in it it dissappears
     
  2. Kaopr1 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2010
    #3

    R u sure?...I just clicked it again, it's the first phone shown..(they all have 3G).
     
  3. Sykotic macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    #4
    I click on the iPhone 4 and it takes me to a screen to register or log-in. I'm an existing customer so I log in and then I get nothing but the 3gs options.
     
  4. Kaopr1 thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2010
    #5

    I see, I'm assuming if you r a new customer (as I am) it would allow you to place an order.
     
  5. rburly macrumors 6502a

    rburly

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Location:
    Florida
    #6
    The same with me. I wonder who will be pointing the finger at whom, Apple at ATT, or vice versa?
     
  6. Sykotic macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    #7
    Neither. They'll both be smiling and talking about unprecedented demand and the records they are breaking in sales. In the end, everyone will still order who intended to.
     
  7. ColoradoRocket macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2010
    Location:
    Nothern Colorado
    #8
    FYI, Apple.com waves the $18 activation fee. That is if you can get through.
     
  8. BeyondtheTech macrumors 68020

    BeyondtheTech

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    #9
    Funny, those bastards tacked it on just now, it wasn't there a few hours ago when trying for the 3GS.
     

Share This Page