About a week ago, I had to do a clean install of Mac OS X 10.6 due to a hard drive corruption, and transferred all of my data from a Time Machine backup to the reinstalled hard drive. Last night, realizing that I haven't backed up in over a week, I decide to turn Time Machine back on, thinking it would resume the old updating, but instead, it started deleting my backup files. Thankfully, I stopped it before it deleted all my backups (and were probably going to be deleted soon anyway). I'm concerned if I try again, the rest of my backups will be toast as well. Also, I never got the prompt for reusing the backups either when I started this, it just decided to start deleting when I turned it on. Any solutions? Thanks again.