Two languages in only one IPhone

Discussion in 'iPhone Tips, Help and Troubleshooting' started by Yasic, Sep 10, 2008.

  1. Yasic macrumors member

    Yasic

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    #1
    Since I bought my Iphone (2.02, not jb) I have two languages mixed up everywhere, how can this happen and how can I change that?

    [​IMG]
     
  2. mcflirty99 macrumors member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
  3. Yasic thread starter macrumors member

    Yasic

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
    #3
    i've done that about 20 times because of our beloved apple logo of death. next:
     
  4. Yasic thread starter macrumors member

    Yasic

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2008
  5. yoyo5280 macrumors 68000

    yoyo5280

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia & Bay Area
    #5
    where did you buy the iPhone and what language is it set to. CHeck your reigon settings.
     

Share This Page