UK....RBS/Natwest Login

Discussion in 'iPad' started by wrkactjob, Aug 12, 2010.

  1. wrkactjob macrumors 65816

    wrkactjob

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2008
    Location:
    London
    #1
    Anyone try to log in to the full RBS account and find they cant?

    I get to the screen where you have to enter a selected number or letter, I can do the first one but when I touch the screen to enter in the second little square it fails to highlight.

    Anyone else?....the app doesn't allow you to transfer between accounts.
     
  2. sananda macrumors 68020

    Joined:
    May 24, 2007
    #2
    I have the same thing on the NatWest website. When I can't enter the relevant number/letter into the second square, I instead do the third square and, thereafter, I'm able to do the second square.
     
  3. rikbrown macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    #3
    Hey,

    I have the same problems. My solution: when you type in one field, and it closes the keyboard, click back on the same field and then press "Next" on the keyboard.

    Annoying as hell, stupid NatWest javascript. The site works just fine without JS, I wish there was some way to turn it off in the browser for nwolb!

    Cheers.
     
  4. Seamaster macrumors 65816

    Seamaster

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2003
    #4
    What have NatWest said, when you raised it with them?
     
  5. cRuNcHiE macrumors 6502a

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2007
    #5
    Depending on what you want to do , there is a Natwest app already.

    They sent me a letter this week saying there will be a newer version of the app coming out, presumably with more features as at the mo all you can really do is check your balance and mini statement.
     

Share This Page