Up band not working beta 6?

Discussion in 'iOS 7' started by zerostar, Aug 15, 2013.

  1. zerostar macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2008
    Location:
    South Florida
    #1
    Anyone else having an issue syncing your up band with iOS 7 beta 6? Mine is no longer syncing.

    I tried rebooting and reinstalling the app.
    Any ideas? maybe a setting I have messed up?
     
  2. gregr209 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2009
    #2
    I just tested my UP band using beta 6 and had no problems. Weird that you are suddenly having issues.
     
  3. zerostar thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2008
    Location:
    South Florida
    #3
    Crap, ok ill try some more things, thanks for checking it out for me :)
     
  4. zerostar thread starter macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2008
    Location:
    South Florida
    #4
    Figured it out! Somehow under Privacy>Microphone> I had UP turned off??? Turned it back on and all is well now… Only had to restore and reset all settings two times to figure this out!!! ARRGH :)
     
  5. aldebaran422 macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2013
    #5
    No issues here i just synced mine this morning.
     

Share This Page