'Up Next' in Music App

Discussion in 'iOS 7' started by JWalker1995, Jun 11, 2013.

  1. JWalker1995 macrumors regular

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2011
    #1
    Just so you can all stop asking, 'Up Next' did NOT make the cut! It isn't there/a usable feature.
    It may be added in later Beta's and this is only Beta 1.
     
  2. jeremiah239 macrumors 6502a

    jeremiah239

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Location:
    239 Area, FL
    #2
    :( this sucks I was really looking forward to that!
     
  3. tmanto02 macrumors 65816

    tmanto02

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2011
    Location:
    Australia
    #3
    Yeah I expected a bit more consistency between OSX and iOS when possible... Up Next for iOS is a no brainer
     
  4. vmachiel macrumors 68000

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2011
    Location:
    Holland
    #4
    Maybe it'll still come. This release seems more unfinished than usual, probably because it was too much, with too little time. I'll think we'll see some significant changes in the beta period this time, so maybe even some more added features.

    One can always hope;)
     

Share This Page