uPad problems with new iPad

Discussion in 'iPad' started by Jspring86, Mar 16, 2012.

  1. Jspring86 Suspended

    Jspring86

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2011
    Location:
    Tempe, AZ
    #1
    Anyone else use the notetaking app uPad? It seems to have some problems with the new iPad's retina display. Anyone else having this problem?

    Here is a picture:

    [​IMG]

    This used to be a continuous document containing one of my thesis notebooks. Has anyone tried the new retina display with other notetaking apps? I may have to switch unless uPad fixes this soon.
     
  2. lxpk macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2006
  3. LanEvo macrumors 6502

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Location:
    NorCal
    #3
    That's kool, if you pieces together all the pieces that would be the resolution on an iPad 2.
     
  4. KylePowers macrumors 68000

    KylePowers

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2011
    #4
    Yeah, needs to be updated. I'm sure they're aware of this lol

    Glad to see others use UPAD as well though! Great app
     
  5. rocketApe macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2012
    #5
    Same thing here. The grid's kinda cool though. Seems mysterious and Tron-like. :D
     
  6. YertleBTurtle macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2010
    #6
    Same here...

    yep...same thing happened to me...I read that others were having this problem, so hopefully an update will come soon!
     
  7. BHP41 macrumors 6502a

    BHP41

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Location:
    United States of America
    #7
    Yea. It sucks. I emailed them and they are aware of the issue. Said to have a update out in a few days.
     

Share This Page