Update coming soon for Mac Pro?

Discussion in 'Mac Pro' started by Kr3st, Sep 5, 2009.

  1. Kr3st macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    #1
    I rarely post here, but I read the forums all the time. I was about to pull the trigger on a mac pro, but I noticed a weird button to select the mac pro I wanted.

    [​IMG]

    Notice how the Select is almost twice, like there is going to be 2 buttons for each. When I went backed and checked all of the other macs it didn't show up, but I came back to the mac pro and it was still there.

    So I took a screen shot and now I'm thinking of holding off on the 2.93octo, to see if anything happens.

    This could just be speculation or just a error or glitch but it made me think twice.
     
  2. Infrared macrumors 68000

    Infrared

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2007
    #2
    I can't see it here. Do you have the page source?
    It's probably only a minor CSS/HTML/browser glitch.
     
  3. Kr3st thread starter macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2008
    #3
    I wish I had the page source. I didn't even think about getting it. So i just took the screen shot.

    I was thinking it was just a glitch or something. Just wanted to see what everyone else thought.
     
  4. Nater macrumors newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2009
    #5
    I don't think that anything significant would happen until intel releases the Westmere and Westmere-EP chips next year.
     
  5. Cindori macrumors 68040

    Cindori

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2008
    Location:
    Sweden
    #6
    LOLOL GUIS I SOLVED THE MYSTERY!1!!!!1!!


    [​IMG]










    Nah, just a glitch.
     

Share This Page